DG Engineering Corp. 

        We Deliver
                      the Right Part   at the Right Time   and the Right Price

About Us

Our Cage # 9Y257


Gary A. Gilmore - Chairmen

Email: ggilmore@dge-corp.com


Aret Demiral - President and CEO
Email: ademiral@dge-corp.com


Suphot Paul Prakitjanuruk - Asia Manager
Email: suphot@dge-corp.com

Allen Kasapian  - QA Consultant
Email: akasapian@dge-corp.com


Charles L. Muraoka - Production Manager

Email: production@dge-corp.com


Tanya Demiral - Office Manager
Email: office@dge-corp.com

Website Builder